Our services including sending and receiving data packages are free of charge - in every data package you can send files up to 6 GB in size. If you need to send a larger data package or if you're interested in other advantages we offer, you can subscribe to our premium account that starts at $7.50 per month.
Each data package can be downloaded 50 times. Data packages uploaded by a user with a premium account have an unlimited number of downloads.
With FileTransfer.io you can send any files you need - photos, videos, documents, presentations or any other files.
There is no limit for the number of files. The total size of the data package can reach up to 6 GB (60 GB with a premium account).
Yes, as soon as your device connects to the internet again, the upload will automatically continue where it ended.
A data package can be sent by e-mail. The only thing you have to do is enter the e-mail addresses of the recipients and we will send them e-mails with information about the data package.
If you'd like to share your data package differently, you can copy its link, send it to your friends with a Facebook message by clicking the Facebook button or mention it in your Tweet by clicking the Twitter button .
No, you can send your data packages to anybody.
Registration will allow you to view the history of all data packages you have sent and received.
Whenever you download a data package, in the next 24 hours you will be able to download it again without lowering the number of downloads left.
In addition, you will be able to add comments to the data packages. With all these advantages the Registration at FileTransfer.io is free of charge and it doesn't take more than a minute.
Yes, In the e-mail with information about the data package you can find a link through which you can delete your data package. If you are registered at FileTransfer.io, you can also delete your data package on the page My account by clicking the symbol to the right from the data package name or you can use the link Delete directly on the data package page.
The content of your data package stays on our server even after the data package expires. Therefore, if you use the premium account, you can extend the validity of your data package to make it available for download again.
Once you subscribe to the premium account, all your data packages (including the current ones) will have no download limit.
If you receive a data package that has already expired or reached the download limit, you - as a premium user- will still be able to download it.
To make the offer even more interesting, as a premium user you will download all your data packages via a protected SSL communication protocol.
If your data package expires or If it reaches the download limit, we send you a notification via e-mail.
The recipients you decide to share your data package with will receive an e-mail with a link that will allow them to download the data package.
The data package can also be downloaded by those to whom you send a link to it.
You can set a password to your data package by clicking the link Set password. After that, only those whom you tell the password will be able to download the data package.
Yes, by clicking the checkboxes located to the left from the names of the files, you can easily choose those, you wish to download. If you'd only like to download one file, you can use the link Download located to the right from the name of the file.